STEP WNC Leadership

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors consists of our Founding Directors, Directors elected by the membership of STEP WNC at our Annual Meeting, and Appointed Directors representing our Keysone Organizations.

Founding Directors

J. Rivers Smith, Jr. 
Carolyn J. Smith


Rich Daileader

Kimberly Dunbar

Ray Gill

Paulina Goodfellow

Marcus Lester

Sarah Grace Montgomery


Appointed Directors


Rivers Smith, Chair
Sarah Grace Montgomery, Vice Chair
Carolyn Smith, Secretary

Senior Executives

Rivers Smith, Chief Executive Officer


Home Repair Manager (Dan Jamrog with Assistant Pam Jamrog)
Firewood Manager (open)
Public Relations Manager (open)
Office Manager (open)

Working under our managment team is our capable staff. See Position Descriptions for more information on our staff.